Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
27 septembre 2009 7 27 /09 /septembre /2009 20:16

Ascots - So good
Five Bucks - No use in trying
Dick Curtis - It's not the same
Undecided ? - I never forgot her
Innsmen - I don't know
Midnight Shift - Just another day
Peggy Woods - Love is gonna get you
Tina britt - The real thing
Martha Starr - Love is the only solution
Chairmen Of The Board - Let me ride
The Woolies - Hey girl
Spike Drivers - Drink up the wine
Little John & Tony - The begginning of the end
The Scott Richard Case - Who is that girl
James T. & The Workers- Let me see you crying
Pat Lewis - No one to love
People's Choice - Save all my lovin' for you
The Four Pros - Just another girl
Cecil Washington - I don't like to lose
The Bossmen - Listen my girl
Lee VI - Pictures on my shelf
Terry Knight & The Pack - I've been told
The Byzantine Empire - Snowqueen
Count & The colony - Can't you see

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires