Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 novembre 2012 4 29 /11 /novembre /2012 19:27

http://www.delshannon.com/images/DelShannon1966Acoustic.jpg

 

Squares gone hip ! This show was an exploration of the late 60’s output of some pre-british invasion singers.

 

Bobby Vee – I may be gone

Del Shannon – She was mine

Brian Hyland – Lorrayne

Tommy Roe – Misty eyes

The Four Seasons – Wall street village day

Billy Fury – Easy living

The Everly Brothers – I’m finding it rough

Cliff & Hank – Throw down a line

The Shadows – Let me take you there

Bill Ramsey – Confusion

Bobby Cole – I’m growing old

Roy Orbison – Southbound Jericho Highway

Bobby Darin – I can see the wind

Dory Previn – Mythical kings and iguanas

Rick Nelson – Marshmallow skies

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires