Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
8 juillet 2011 5 08 /07 /juillet /2011 10:16

 


 

The Roaches – Someone with a heart

The Royals – The lady’s bad

Lords – One of these days

The Nightcrawlers – Me for me

Trav’lers – Shadow of defeat

Grammy Fones – Now he’s here

The U.S. Males – Come out of the rain

P.J. Proby – You can’t come home again

Felix Cavaliere – Everlasting love

The Wildweeds -  Where is our love

Jamie & The Jury – This too shall pass

Luther Ingram – I’ll just call you honey

John Ellison – All I want is your love

Jaibi – What good am I

Frederick Knight – I let my chance go by

The Larks – Lost my love yesterday

The Clique – You’ve been unfair

Heinz & The Wild Boys – Big fat spider

Imp-acts – If I were the only one

Price & Sheridan – Bitter sweet

The Gremlins – I can’t say

Strangers – I’d never be blue

Johnny Farnham – In my room

Os Baobas – Bye bye my darling

Golden Earrings – No need to worry

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires