Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
8 janvier 2015 4 08 /01 /janvier /2015 18:07


Before reaching planetary success, each member of the Eagles cut some glorious records. Here they are gathered, from the teenage “garage” sides to late 60’s country-rock splendor.

 

The Maundy Quintet – I’m not alone

The Four Speeds - why did you hurt me

The Felicity – Hurtin’

The Mushrooms – Such a lonely girl

The Measles – I find I think of you

Hearts & Flowers – Two little boys

The Poor – Feelin’ down

Dillard & Clark – Something’s wrong

Longbranch Pennywhistle – Rebecca

James Gang – Funk#48

Flying Burrito Brothers – Older guys

Shiloh – I’m gone

Rick Nelson & The Stone Canyon Band – Sing me a song

Flow – Daddy

Poco – Keep on believin’

Joe Walsh – I’ll tell the world

Linda Ronstadt – In my reply

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires