Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 février 2013 4 14 /02 /février /2013 12:51

 

For the second part of our New Orleans voyage, we chose to focus on the mellow, orchestrated or heartfelt side of the big city’s music. Don’t miss next show, our third NOLA part with a very special guest : Jean-Pierre Paul Poire.

 

Eldridge Holmes – No substitute

Irma Thomas – Cry on

Willie Harper – New kind of love

Allen Toussaint & The Stokes – Poor boy got to move

Benny Spellman – It must be love

Richard Caiton – I’m gonna love you more

Sonny Fischer – Oh love this is sonny

Robert Parker – I caught you in a lie

Philarmonics – Will you marry me girl

The Barons – I never thought

Betty Harris – I can’t last much longer

Denise Keeble – Giving up

Zilla Mayes – I love you still

Lee Dorsey – Little ba-by

Aaron Neville – Speak to me

Vickie Labat – When you’re in love

Inell Young – His love for me

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires