Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
22 avril 2016 5 22 /04 /avril /2016 17:31

Three-part tribute to the great young songwriters of the mid-sities north american “garage” phenomenon. Here’s the first volume, showcasing the skills of Wayne Proctor (We The People), Tim Granada (The Dovers) and Manny Freiser (The Grodes/Tongues Of Truth).

 

We The People – Half of Wednesday

The Grodes – I won’t be there

The Dovers – What am I going to do

We The People – In the past

The Grodes – Uh-huh girl

The Dovers – I could be happy

We The People – You are the color of love

The Tongues Of Truth – Let’s talk about girls

The Dovers – She’s not just anybody

We The People – My brother the man

The Grodes – I’ve lost my way

We The People – Saint John’s shop

The Dovers – About me

The Grodes – What they say about love

 

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires