Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 juin 2010 4 17 /06 /juin /2010 18:19

E-Types 67

The Avanti's - Countdown

Crystal Image - Time

Uncle Ben & The Wild Rice - Sinner

The Tikis - I'll never forget about you

The E-Types - Long before

Dutch Masters - In my way

Poor Souls - I'll be around

Transatlantic Train - The train

The Brogues - But now I find

The Cindermen - Don't do it some more

The Road Runners - Tell her you love her

Kings Verses - Lights

The Raik's Progress - Prisoner Of Chillon

Canterbury Fair - Days I love

Yankee Dollar - Live and let live

The Avengers - It's hard to hide

Regents - Worryin' kind

The Buddhas - Lost innocence

The Ban - Bye bye

The Now - Like a flying bird

Calliope - I'll take it

The Chances - Get out of my life

Giant Crab - Enjoy it

Tom Beal - That girl isn't coming today

The Dovers - I could be happy

Thee Sixpence - Heart full of rain

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires