Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
28 avril 2011 4 28 /04 /avril /2011 17:27

jim-ford.jpg

Tres – I can’t hold on

Stained Glass – Gettin’on’s gettin’ rough

Moccasin – Sun’s gonna shine

Hardwater – Plate of my fare

Dale Hawkins – Heavy on my mind

Bobby Charles – Small town talk

Jawbone – Mister Custer

Marvin, Welch & Farrar – Marmaduke

Bodine – Easy to see

Bold – Frienly smile

The Five Americans – Amavi

Buddy Grubbs – I’m telling you

James Fountain – Seven days lover

Tony Owens – I can’t lose

Bettye Lavette – He made a woman out of me

Paul Vann – Taking all the love I can

Jim Ford – She turns my radio on

Joe South – Children

Space Opera – Country Max

Julie Budd – All is quiet on west 23rd street

Steppenwolf – 28

Horses – Class of ‘69

Cherokee – Too much funky business

The Rising Sons – I got a little

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires