Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 juin 2010 2 15 /06 /juin /2010 10:26

harbingercomplex1

The 4th Street Exit - Strange one

Harbinger Complex - Tomorrow's soul sound

The Knight Riders - I

The Druids - Sorry's not enough

Peter Wheat & The Breadmen - All the time

Teddy & His Patches - From day to day

The Jesters Of Newport - Stormy

Mourning Reign - Satisfaction Guaranteed

Soul Owners - I'll cry

People - Riding high

Orphan Egg - Don't go to him

Gladstone - What a day

Stained Glass - Finger painting

Saturday's Photograph - Summer never go away

The Book Of Changes - I stole the Goodyear blimp

The Newcastle Five - Yes I'm cryin'

Syndicate Of Sound - Get outta my life

The Ariel - I feel like crying

Other Side - Streetcar

Chocolate Watch Band - Don't need your lovin'

William Penn & His Pals - Blow my mind

The Stop Sign - Nothing matters now

The Staff - Mr. Misfortune

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires