Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
3 juin 2011 5 03 /06 /juin /2011 08:10

 

Dusty Greyrock – Tears in my heart

Chevelles – Tears

The Heirs – Do you want me

The Citations – Long time wanderin’

Michael – If I were a man

Vic Pernell & The Hangmen – Sad boy

John Carter & Terry Kennedy – It’s your turn to cry

Mascots – A sad boy

Explicit souls – Rebecca’s shop

Chosen Few – I won’t be around anymore

Gary James – You’re gone

Russ Lewis – Love made me blue

Gene Burks – You don’t love me

Merle Spears – It’s just a matter of time

The Modern Redcaps – No sign of you

The Chi-Lites – Oh girl

Freddie Cook & The D-Men – I just can’t stop my tears

The Out Cast – Bokuno Sobakara

Creme Soda – Keep it heavy

Mystery Meat – Tears

The Art Collection – So sad about us

The Challengers – The streets of London

The Mad Tea Party – Keep it in your mind

Patti’s Groove – Tears fill the hours

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires